2011-2012 Annual-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Pharmacy Technician

Chairperson: Gary Schultz

List of members: Gary Schultz, Shari Zaloski, Lisa Puckett, Julie VanPelt, Tammy Salazar, Missy Owen, Coby Gardner, Iria Pencheck, Chuck Weaver, LaCher Ingram, Kyle Fournier, Stephanie

Foote, Sandra Michael, Rebecca Alexander, Pat Petty, Sherri Reddick

Dates of meetings: 9-22-2011

Accomplishments: Revising course outcomes based on recommendations from the members.

Recommendations: Committee members gave recommendations about course content and outcomes.

Membership suggestions: Make films of procedures at clinical sites.

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: Minutes 9-22-2011

Submitted by: Sharon Winn

Date submitted: October 19, 2012